The following candidates remain validly nominated for the above Community Council Area as hereinafter mentioned and, as not more than the required number of candidates remains validly nominated there will be no poll therein and not later than 11.00am on the day of the election, the said candidates shall be declared to be elected Community Councillors.

1	KHETRAT, Frances Mary	Address in the Community Council Area
2	KHETRAT, Swaranjai Benjamin	Address in the Community Council Area
3	MACCASKILL, John P	Fairways, Vaul, Isle of Tiree
4	MCGOOGAN, Gerard John	Address in the Community Council Area

Signed

heer Tc 0 Tw ()Tj 5006C